Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion 



Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion For Problem Skin £8.75 (Amazon)



I’ve been using Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion for almost 2 months now and I am very happy with the results. When I first received the bottle I used it both morning and before bed. I have oily/combination skin and am spotty (if you have sensitive/dry skin, use only once daily). The cleansing lotion is amazing. It has helped to clear my skin up, tighten my pores and reduce redness. Now that my skin has improved I only use it before bed. The colour of the lotion is a pale yellow and I think it smells lovely. It smells fresh and natural – like other Weleda products. Most cleansing lotions I have used in the past have dried out my skin but Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion is gentle on my skin and works! You don’t need to use too much, therefore the bottle can easily last 2 months. The price is well worth the results and a bargain considering how long it can last you. Would I buy Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion again? Yes, yes, yes! It’s so full of natural goodness, gentle on skin, smells lovely and it works. 

I give Weleda Aknedoron Cleansing Lotion
 

Leave a Reply

