Human+Kind In-Shower Body Moisturiser

Human+Kind In-Shower Body Moisturiser £9.95 (Amazon)

This is the first vegan in-shower body moisturiser I have come across. I was very excited to try it as I generally don’t have time to moisturise my whole body everyday. I have quite dry skin – especially on my legs. The first thing I noticed was the smell. It’s not pleasant. It’s smells fresh like cucumber but there is also an after smell of dampness. I know it sounds weird but that’s the only way I can describe it. Human+Kind In-Shower Body Moisturiser is also quite thin and therefore you need to use quite a bit to cover your body evenly. It does make my skin soft and gentle, however my skin does not feel moisturised. I don’t feel like the moisturiser has helped my skin but it also hasn’t made it worse. Would I buy Human+Kind In-Shower Body Moisturiser again? No. It doesn’t moisturise and the smell is unpleasant. I feel like I have wasted my money. 

I give Human+Kind In-Shower Body Moisturiser              

Leave a Reply

