PurOrganica Retinol Serum

PurOrganica RETINOL SERUM – Best Treatment for Pigmentation, Acne and Acne Scars, Fine Lines, Wrinkles and Dark Circles – Premium 2.5% Retinol, Vegan £12.95 (Amazon)

I have pretty much finished my bottle already! I have been using PurOrganica Retinol Serum for just over a month now and I’m relatively happy with the results. Within a couple of weeks I started to notice a difference. My skin is softer, looks less dull and generally more youthful. My fine lines have smoothed out and it smells nice too. The liquid is quite gloopy and has lots of air bubbles, which makes using the pipette a little difficult. This also meant I needed to use more than just a few drops in order to give even coverage. The serum is not overly moisturising and was actually quite mattifying which is not great for oily/combination skin, which I have. This meant I had to use more of my daily moisturiser to keep my skin from drying out. Overall its a good product to use. The price is a little more than my usual budget but it is cheaper than other brands. Would I use PurOrganica Retinol Serum again? Yes. Apart from not being overly moisturising and being mattifying (just need a super moisturiser!), it does the job. 
I give PurOrnagica Retinol Serum            

Leave a Reply

